newsletter

arrow

shadow-ornament

upcoming

EventDateType / CostVenue / Booking
EventDateType / CostVenue / Booking
The Mystic Program - Mindfulness Based Interspiritual Teacher Training

A very powerful Accredited QQI(Fetac) Level 6 Training program. This course provides the training and skills necessary to teach inter-spiritual mindfulness in a variety of contexts both secular, spiritual and religious.
Applications are now OPEN for October 2018

Level 1: Monday 22nd October - Sunday 28th October 2018
Level 2: Monday 26th November - Sunday 2nd December 2018
Level 3: Monday 18th February - Sunday 24th February 2019
Level 4: Monday 25th March - Sunday 31st March 2019
Professional Teacher Training Diploma

€4800
'The Beehive School'
Booking:
w: www.thebeehive.ie
e: info@thebeehive.ie
t: John on 086.604.0988
Intermystical Pathways

A workshop over 2 days exploring the interspiritual domain
Sunday July 29th 10m – 4pm and Sunday 30th September 10am – 4pmThis is course is designed to be a two day course, booking for one day is available if you wish to book just one day
€60 per day
'The sanctuary'
Booking:
w: www.sanctuary.ie
e: enquiries@sanctuary.ie
t: +353 1 670 5419
Soul Empowerment Retreat

An Amazing Soul Empowerment Retreat in Sunny Spain

Sunday 16th Sept - 22nd Sept 2018

6 Days of Sunshine, Empowerment Workshops and good food!
€660 Workshops, All Food & Accommodation
'SEN Holistic Centre, El Campello, Alicante, Spain
Booking:
w: www.thebeehive.ie/soul-empowerment-retreat/
e: info@thebeehive.ie
t: John on 086.604.0988
Mindfulness New Year Retreat

An ideal opportunity to rest, reflect and restore your energies at the beach in Co. Wicklow, Ireland

Sunday 30th December 2018 - Thursday 3rd January 2019

5 Day Retreat
€625
'Bobbio Centre', Maheramore, Co. Wicklow. Ireland
Booking:
w: www.thebeehive.ie
e: info@thebeehive.ie
t: John on 086.604.0988
shadow-ornament

The Beehive School Posts, News & Events

Smash Balloon Custom Facebook Feed WordPress PluginThe Custom Facebook Feed plugin